Legal Notice

Presentation of the site

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, it is clear to users of the site www.stratow.com the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its realization and its follow-up:

Owner : STRATOW - Siret : 75244228200037 - 53 rue François 1er, 75008 Paris

Creator : STRATOW

Publication Manager : Marc WOLFF - sales@stratow.com

Webmaster : STRATOW - sales@stratow.com

Conception, realization of the site and hosting

Conception :          STRATOW

Realization :           STRATOW

Hosting :      Wix

General conditions of use of the site and services offered

The use of the site www.stratow.com implies full acceptance of the terms and conditions described below.

 

These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site www.stratow.com are invited to consult them regularly.

 

This site is normally accessible to users at any time. An interruption due to technical maintenance may however decided by STRATOW, who will then endeavor to communicate to users before the dates and times of the intervention.

The website www.stratow.com is updated regularly by Mr Marc WOLFF. In the same way, the legal notices can be modified at any time: they nevertheless impose themselves on the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to become acquainted with them.

Description of services provided

The purpose of the www.stratow.com website is to provide information on all of the company's activities.

 

STRATOW strives to provide the website www.stratow.com with as accurate information as possible. However, it can not be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether by its fact or by third parties partners who provide this information.

 

All information listed on the site www.stratow.com are indicative and may change. In addition, the information on the site www.stratow.com is not exhaustive. They are given subject to modifications having been made since their posting.

Contractual limitations on technical data

The site uses JavaScript technology.

 

The website can not be held responsible for material damage related to the use of the site. In addition, the user of the site agrees to access the site using recent equipment, not containing any viruses and with a browser of last generation up-to-date.

Intellectual property and counterfeits

STRATOW owns the intellectual property rights or holds the rights to use all the elements available on the site, including text, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds, software.

 

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, regardless of the means or process used, is prohibited without prior written permission of STRATOW. Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered constructive counterfeiting and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

Limitations of liability

STRATOW can not be held liable for direct or indirect damage to the user's equipment when accessing the www.stratow.com site and resulting from the use of equipment that does not meet the specifications indicated in point 4, or the appearance of a bug or incompatibility.

 

STRATOW can not be held liable for consequential damages (such as, for example, a loss of market or loss of opportunity) resulting from the use of the site www.stratow.com.

 

Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact area) are available to users. STRATOW reserves the right to remove, without prior notice, any content posted in this space that would violate the legalization applicable in France, especially the provisions relating to data protection.

 

Where applicable, STRATOW also reserves the right to question the user's civil and / or criminal liability, particularly in the event of a racist, abusive, defamatory or pornographic message, whatever the medium used (text, photography...).

Management of personal data

In France, personal data is protected by:

During the use of the site www.stratow.com, the following may be collected: the URL of the links through which the user accessed the site www.stratow.com, the service provider of the user, the Internet Protocol (IP) address of the user.

In any case, STRATOW only collects personal information about the user for the needs of certain services offered by the site www.stratow.com:

  • Demonstration request

  • Download product sheet

  • Response to job offer / internship / alternation

The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he proceeds to input them himself. It is then specified to the user of the site www.stratow.com the obligation or not to provide this information.

 

By using the site www.stratow.com you are in no way obliged to transmit your personal data to STRATOW.

However, in case of refusal, you may not be able to benefit from certain information or services that you have requested. As such, in some cases, you may be asked to provide your name, email address, phone number, company, or your Curriculum Vitae (CV). By providing this information, you give your consent for the processing of your data by STRATOW. This processing is intended to recontact the people who have left their information and ensure commercial follow-up of companies interested in the services offered.

In accordance with Articles 12, 13 and 14 of the General Regulations on Data Protection of May 23, 2018 and the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, STRATOW informs you of the following:

  1. Identity of the controller

    The controller is the company STRATOW located at the following address: 53 rue François 1er, 75008 Paris
     

  2. Purposes of the treatment 

    - Provide the information or services you have requested
    - Making contact
    - Collect information to improve the site (including through cookies)

     

  3. Recipients

    Only STRATOW is the recipient of your personal data. None of your personal information is published, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium to third parties. Only the assumption of redemption STRATOW and its rights would allow the transmission of such information to the prospective purchaser who would in turn be given the same obligation to store and modify the data vis-à-vis the user of the website www.stratow.com.
     

  4. Transfer of data to a third country

    STRATOW uses its second entity outside the European Union at the following address: Royal Road, Pointe aux Canonniers, Mauritius. STRATOW has made sure that adequate safeguards and confidentiality, usage and data protection rules are in place.
     

  5. The data retention period

    In accordance with Simplified Standard NS-048, STRATOW has the right to keep the data for a non-customer prospect for a period of three years after collection by the processor or last contact from the prospect.
     

  6. The right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority

    If you consider that STRATOW does not fulfill its obligations you have the right to make the declaration to the supervisory authority.
    In France she is represented by the CNIL

     

  7. Right of persons

    In accordance with Articles 15, 16, 18, 18, 21 of the General Data Protection Regulation of May 23, 2018, you have the rights of access, rectification, deletion and limitation of data relating to it as well as the right to oppose the processing of data made via the website www.stratow.com by sending an e-mail addressed to: sales@stratow.com or a postal mail addressed to:
    53 rue François 1er,
    75008 Paris

     

The databases are protected by the provisions of the Act of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

Policy on hyperlinks and cookies

The site www.stratow.com contains a number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorization of STRATOW. However, STRATOW does not have the ability to check the content of the sites visited, and therefore will not assume any liability as a result.

 

The navigation on the site www.stratow.com is likely to cause the installation of cookie (s) on the computer of the user. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site.

 

Some types of cookies are only archived during your visit to the site. These are session cookies. The other type of cookies, persistent, can be archived on your computer up to 13 months. It is used whenever you visit the STRATOW website.

The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

 

The refusal to install a cookie may result in the impossibility of accessing certain services. The user can however configure his computer as follows, to refuse the installation of cookies.

 

In Firefox: at the top of the browser window, click the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click the Privacy tab. Set the Storage Rules to: use the custom settings for the history. Finally, uncheck it to disable cookies.

 

Under Safari: Click on the top right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by a cog). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the "Privacy" section, click Preferences. In the "Cookies" tab, you can block cookies.

 

Under Chrome: Click at the top right of the browser on the menu icon (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the "Privacy" section, click Preferences. In the "Privacy" tab, you can block cookies.

 

In accordance with the recommendations of the CNIL, STRATOW keeps the data relating to cookies for 13 months after their first deposit on your equipment.

 

The period of validity of consent to the deposit of cookies on the site www.stratow.com is increased to 13 months maximum after their first deposit on your equipment and is not extended by new visits to the site. At the end of this period, your consent will have to be collected again.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Any dispute in connection with the use of the site www.stratow.com is subject to French law. The courts of Paris have exclusive jurisdiction.

The main laws concerned

Law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, notably modified by the law n ° 2004-801 on August 6, 2004 relating to data processing, files and freedoms.

 

Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy.

User: Internet user connecting, using the aforementioned site.

 

General Data Protection Regulation applicable since May 25, 2018.

 

Personal information: "Information that allows, in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, the identification of natural persons to which they apply" 'Article 4 of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978).

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

About STRATOW

Resources

Our offers

© STRATOW 2019 | All rights reserved | Legal Notice 

Contact

STRATOW

27 rue Marbeuf,

75008 Paris

Tél : +33 (0)1 83 75 74 00

sales@stratow.com

Mentions légales

Présentation du site

En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.stratow.com l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : STRATOW - Siret : 75244228200037 - 27 rue marbeuf 75008 Paris

Créateur : STRATOW

Responsable publication : Marc WOLFF - sales@stratow.com

Webmaster : STRATOW - sales@stratow.com

Conception, réalisation du site et hébergement

Conception :          STRATOW

Réalisation :           STRATOW

Hébergement :      Wix

Conditions générales d'utilisation du site et des services proposés

L'utilisation du site www.stratow.com implique l'acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d'utilisation ci-après décrites.

Ces conditions d'utilisation sont susceptibles d'être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.stratow.com sont donc invité à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut-être toutefois décidée par STRATOW, qui s'efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l'intervention.

Le site www.stratow.com est mis à jour régulièrement par Monsieur Marc WOLFF. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s'imposent néanmoins à  l'utilisateur qui est invité à s'y référer le plus souvent possible afin d'en prendre connaissance.

Description des services fournis

Le site www.stratow.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l'ensemble des activités de la société.

STRATOW s'efforce de fournir sur le site www.stratow.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu'elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.stratow.com sont données à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles d'évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.stratow.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l'utilisation du site. De plus, l'utilisateur du site s'engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

STRATOW est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d'usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logos, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite au préalable de STRATOW. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de quelconque des éléments qu'il contient sera considérée comme constructive d'une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Limitations de responsabilité

STRATOW ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l'utilisateur, lors de l'accès au site www.stratow.com et résultant soit de l'utilisation d'un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l'apparition d'un bug ou d'une incompatibilité.

STRATOW ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu'une perte de marché ou perte d'une chance) consécutifs à l'utilisation du site www.stratow.com.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l'espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. STRATOW se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la légalisation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

Le cas échéant, STRATOW se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l'utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quelque soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie...).

Gestion des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par :

A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site www.stratow.com, peuvent être recueillies : l'URL des liens par l'intermédiaire desquels l'utilisateur a accédé au site www.stratow.com, le fournisseur d'accès de l'utilisateur, l'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l'utilisateur.

En tout état de cause, STRATOW ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.stratow.com :

  • Demande de démonstration

  • Téléchargement de fiche produit

  • Réponse à offre d'emploi/stage/alternance

L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l'utilisateur du site www.stratow.com l'obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

En utilisant le site www.stratow.com vous n'êtes en aucune manière obligé de transmettre vos données personnelles à STRATOW.

Néanmoins, en cas de refus, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas bénéficier de certaines informations ou services que vous avez demandés. A ce titre dans certains cas, il peut vous être demandé de renseigner vos nom, prénom, adresse mail, numéro de téléphone, société, ou encore votre Curriculum Vitae (CV). En fournissant ces informations, vous donnez votre consentement pour le traitement de vos données par STRATOW. Ce traitement a pour but de recontacter les personnes qui ont laissé leur informations et d'assurer un suivi commercial des entreprises intéressées par les services proposés.

Conformément aux articles 12, 13 et 14 du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données du 23 mai 2018 et à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, STRATOW vous informe des points suivants : 

  1. Identité du responsable du traitement

    Le responsable de traitement est la société STRATOW situé à l'adresse suivante : 53 rue François 1er, 75008 Paris
     

  2. Finalités du traitement 

    - Fournir les informations ou les services que vous avez demandés
    - Prise de contact
    ​- Recueillir des informations permettant d'améliorer le site (notamment par les biais de cookies)
     

  3. Destinataires 

    Seul STRATOW est destinataire de vos données personnelles. Aucune de vos informations personnelles ne sont publiées, échangées, transférées, cédées ou vendues sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat de STRATOW et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis-à-vis de l'utilisateur du site www.stratow.com.
     

  4. Transfert de données vers un pays tiers

    STRATOW a recours à sa deuxième entité qui se trouve en dehors de l'Union Européenne à l'adresse suivante : Route Royale, Pointe aux Canonniers, Ile Maurice. STRATOW s'est assuré au préalable de la mise en place de garanties adéquates et le respect de règles en matière de confidentialité, d'usage et de protection de données.
     

  5. La durée de conservation de données

    Conformément à la Norme Simplifiée NS-048, STRATOW a le droit de garder les données relatives à un prospect non client pendant un délai de trois ans à compter de leur collecte par le responsable de traitement ou du dernier contact émanant du prospect.

  6. Le droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès d'une autorité de contrôle

    Si vous considérez que STRATOW ne respecte pas ses obligations vous avez le droit de faire la déclaration auprès de l'autorité de contrôle. 
    En France elle est représentée par la CNIL.
     

  7. Droit des personnes

    Conformément aux articles 15, 16, 18, 18, 21 du Règlement général sur la protection des données du 23 mai 2018, vous disposez des droits d'accès, de rectification, d'effacement et de limitation portant sur les données le concernant ainsi que du droit d'opposition portant sur les traitements de données effectués via le site www.stratow.com en envoyant un e-mail adressé à : sales@stratow.com ou un courrier postal adressé à : 
    53 rue François 1er,
    75008 Paris

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Politique relative aux liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site www.stratow.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d'autres sites, mis en place avec l'autorisation de STRATOW. Cependant, STRATOW n'a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n'assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

La navigation sur le site www.stratow.com est susceptible de provoquer l'installation de cookie(s) sur l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l'identification de l'utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d'un ordinateur sur un site.

Certains types de cookies ne sont archivés que pendant votre visite du site. Ce sont les cookies de session. L'autre type de cookies, persistant, peut être archivé sur votre ordinateur jusqu'à 13 mois. Il est utilisé à chaque fois que vous visiter le site de STRATOW.

Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le refus d'installation d'un cookie peut entraîner l'impossibilité d'accéder à certains services. L'utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l'installation de cookies. 

Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l'onglet Options. Cliquez sur l'onglet Vie privée. Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique. Enfin, décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres  avancés. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur préférences. Dans l'onglet "Cookies", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur préférences. Dans l'onglet "Confidentialité", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Conformément aux recommandations de la CNIL, STRATOW garde les données relatives aux cookies pendant 13 mois après leur premier dépôt sur votre équipement.

Le délai de validité du consentement au dépôt des cookies sur le site www.stratow.com est porté à 13 mois au maximum après leur premier dépôt sur votre équipement et n'est pas prolongé par de nouvelles visites sur le site. A l'expiration de ce délai, votre consentement devra être à nouveau recueilli.

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Tout litige en relation avec l'utilisation du site www.stratow.com est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétentes de Paris.

Les principales lois concernées

Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n°2004-801 su 6 août 2004 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique.

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.

Règlement général sur la protection des données applicable depuis le 25 mai 2018.

Informations personnelles : "Les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l'identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s'appliquent" 'article 4 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

A propos de STRATOW

Ressources

Nos offres

© STRATOW 2019 | Tous droits réservés | Mentions légales 

Contact

STRATOW

27 rue Marbeuf,

75008 Paris

Tél : +33 (0)1 83 75 74 00

sales@stratow.com